Our Team

As the firm has remained under single ownership for 30 years now, nothing distracts us from our focus on the customer and his needs.
Innovative thinking and the desire to preserve the value of what has already been delivered to our customers: these are the things that drive us!
The partners who make up our worldwide network follow the same business philosophy that guides us – that of trustworthy, transparent and respectful cooperation, flexibility and customer-orientation!
Our business structure, network of partners, and close cooperation with the customer – these are the things which allow us to maintain such a clear focus on customer needs! Our work is persuasive because of both our actions, and the team that stands behind them. The quality of our consultation, products, and implementation are what defines us. You can count on that! We will go into the future together!
Come, and be convinced! We look forward to hearing from you!

Management

Axel Steuernagel Foto

Axel Steuernagel

Managing Director / Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 0
Mail: axel.steuernagel@uv-technik.com

Karl-Heinz Meyer Foto

Karl-Heinz Meyer

Consultant

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 0
Mail: karl-heinz.meyer@uv-technik.com

Torsten Günnel Foto

Torsten Günnel

Sales Director / Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 11
Mail: torsten.guennel@uv-technik.com


Sales

Jörg Ißleib Foto

Jörg Ißleib

Application Sales Engineer

Tel.: +49 160 94 56 26 93
Mail: joerg.issleib@uv-technik.com

Björn Weber Foto

Björn Weber

Application Sales Engineer

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 10
Mail: bjoern.weber@uv-technik.com

Dorothee Meyer Foto

Dorothee Meyer

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 13
Mail: dorothee.meyer@uv-technik.com

Birgit Mensah Foto

Birgit Mensah

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 26
Mail: birgit.mensah@uv-technik.com

Wibke Berger Foto

Wibke Berger

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 16
Mail: wibke.berger@uv-technik.com

Martina Gondolf Foto

Martina Gondolf

Sales Assistant

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 0
Mail: martina.gondolf@uv-technik.com

Bruno Flemming Foto

Bruno Flemming

Sales UVC-Application

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 19
Mail: bruno.flemming@uv-technik.com

Joerg Wirsching Foto

Joerg Wirsching

Key Account Manager Disinfection

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 25
Mail: joerg.wirsching@uv-technik.com

Technology

Andreas Renzel Foto

Andreas Renzel

Dipl. -Ing. Product Manager

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 15
Mail: andreas.renzel@uv-technik.com

Danilo Zimmermann Foto

Danilo Zimmermann

Electronics Developer

Tel.: +49 152 31 82 17 85
Mail: danilo.zimmermann@uv-technik.com

Jörg Daschmann Foto

Jörg Daschmann

Production

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 0
 


Purchase

Anette Rettweiler Foto

Anette Rettweiler

Purchasing

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 18
Mail: anette.rettweiler@uv-technik.com

Finances

Karin Keil Foto

Karin Keil

Financial Controller

Tel.: +49 6041 96 28 14
Mail: karin.keil@uv-technik.com


Glauburgstrasse 34
D-63683 Ortenberg

Tel: +49 6041 962 80

info@uv-technik.com

© uv-technik meyer gmbh